Definition of Social Justice

Today’s lesson is on Social Justice. It’s that wonderful beautiful thing that evil murderous villians like Glenn Beck have been trying to redefine.

At the 8-28 Glenn Beck rally, a counter-protestor pointed out the stark contrast between Glenn’s definition of Social Justice & the REAL definition of social justice. Enjoy.


And before the protestor finds this post and says “Hey! I never said FORCED!!” I’d like to know…is there some other way he intends on separating me from my hard earned cash?  There’s a plethora of fantastic charities in this world that I love to give to.  If the Social Justice movement’s plan is to provide charity via the government and expect me to dole out the cash, then I assure you force is their only option.

Cross posted at Redstate.com.

Leave a Reply

